Kontakte BCO Alemannia

 
Vereinsanschrift

  BCO Alemannia 1919 Basel
Postfach 130
4016 Basel
info@bcoalemannia.ch

Präsident

  Wietlisbach Kurt
Bäumlihofstrasse 136
4058 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 601 52 34
Tel. G.: 061 331 02 02
Natel: 079 687 69 44
kurt.wietlisbach@vtxmail.ch

Vizepräsident

  Mayländer Christian
Landskronstrasse 13
4056 Basel
Natel: 076 584 56 31
christian.maylaender@ubs.com

Aktivbeisitzer

  Thoma Niggi
Paracelsusstrasse 61
4058 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 681 64 65
Natel: 079 506 32 30
Dominic.Thoma@bcoalemannia.ch

Beisitzer

 

Kassier

  Trüssel Oliver
Tel. P.: 061 712 15 63
Tel. G.: 061 226 60 34

Spiko

  Germann Roland
Schweizergasse 49
4054 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 281 55 19
Tel. G.: 01 238 33 43
Natel: 079 385 90 14
Roland.Germann@bcoalemannia.ch

Sportchef

  Marchand Georges
Büntengarten 16
4147 Aesch
Tel. P.: 061 711 31 88
Tel. G.: 061 715 57 42
Natel: 079 604 62 22
g.marchand@ak71.ch

Sekretär

  Thoma Björn
E. Wullschleger-Strasse 1
4058 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 681 43 89
Tel. G.: 061 335 90 47
bjoernt@tenniseurope.org

Mutationen

  Gasser Daniel
Hirzbrunnenschanze 59
4058 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 691 20 03
Tel. G.: 061 270 52 32
daniel.gasser@ch.pwc.com

Juniorenobmann / J+S - Coach

  Thoma René
E. Wullschleger-Strasse 1
4058 Basel
Tel. P.: 061 681 43 89
Tel. G.: 061 745 13 41
Rene.Thoma@bcoalemannia.ch

Senioren / Veteranen Obmann

  Lienhart Hans
Baumgartenweg 21
4142 Münchenstein
Tel. G.: 061 636 93 84
Natel: 079 278 42 12
hans.lienhart@basf.com

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

  Bochsler Michael
Habshagstrasse 27
4153 Reinach
Tel. P.: 061 711 33 05
Tel. G.: 061 275 21 80
Natel: 079 373 99 91

Sportplatz Hörnli

 
Bettingerweg 30

Tel. P.: 061 601 16 55